10 Good Things About Me

While sobbing incoherently down the phone to the wonderful, patient crisis team manager, she had the idea that I should compile a list of 10 good things about myself (in order to try to reduce those feelings expressed in the previous post). There are to be no buts allowed, and they have to be things that I come up with not what others think about me, and she started me off with number one.

As you can see, I’m flailing (as I expected), but at least I’m trying:

image

I’ll let you know if/when I ever reach 10.

I’m also following her other advice of watching a feel good film – her recommendation was Pay It Forward.

I really am trying, it just hurts so much, and I’m so scared that I’ve ruined everything and upset everyone.

One thought on “10 Good Things About Me

Leave a Reply

