Trapped in a bubble of quiet sadness, Visual Journal 25/03/2016

image

Today I woke up trapped in a bubble of quiet sadness, feeling crushed beneath my emotions and thoughts, and quite fed up of it all.

I’m feeling drained, weak and confused – unsettled by my fuzzy thoughts and lack of memory (for example, when flicking through my journal this morning I found an entry from last night that I have no memory of writing – and I wasn’t even taking the particularly ‘hard’ meds last night!). But, more than anything, sad.

One of those ‘tears trickling silently down cheek’ days. One of many.

2 thoughts on “Trapped in a bubble of quiet sadness, Visual Journal 25/03/2016

Leave a Reply

