Fading Away

I feel like I’m fading away right now. Well, I’ve been fading away for a very long time, but there was a brief period recently where a tiny bit of my solidity and colour seemed to be coming back. But those tiny bits of progress seem to have eroded and the fading resumed this past week.

Not eating.
Not getting out of bed.
Not doing anything.

Crying.
Dying inside.
Disintegrating.

Nothing but torment. The tiny flecks of ‘Molly’ that had started to assemble themselves now dissolving in a puddle of tears and despair, disappearing forever. Soon I might achieve full invisibility of body, mind and soul.

Actually, I’d welcome the invisibility of mind, thing – my broken brain causes nothing but trouble.

šŸ˜¦

Leave a Reply

