What a Mess

An hour and a half sobbing with interim care co & crisis team manager. I am defeatist, they are positive. I am hopeless, they are kind. I am full of guilt, they want to help.

I don’t think there is any helping me. I don’t think anyone should have to help. I’m in an unbreakable loop. I’m not strong enough. All routes out are blocked. I am hopeless, helpless, pathetic. I am terrified. And I am so, so sorry.

Apparently I looked so drained & exhausted that they thought I might fall asleep on them.

Cried & cried & cried.

I don’t know what to do.

I don’t know what to do.

I DON’T KNOW WHAT TO DO.

2 thoughts on “What a Mess

  1. I’m glad there is a support team there with you. Let them help. Fall into their arms and let them support you. This isn’t something you have to fight alone. We don’t always need to know the next step in the dance of life. Breathe in each moment and if that is all you can take, that is okay. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

