Therapy Tomorrow

I’m well and truly dreading it because, after last week, it feels like a hell of a lot hangs on this…maybe we might be discovering/formalising things that can be worked on to allow me to finally move forward, maybe I’ll freeze up, maybe I won’t be able to explain, maybe I’ll make a fool of myself, maybe I’ll pretend it’s not actually an issue, or maybe it will all go horribly wrong and my world will disintegrate around my ears opening me up to further anguish and mistreatment…as it has in the past. Ironically this fear of the latter is due to the trauma we’ll be discussing!

Hope is being helpful and living up to her name by reminding me to be brave, though:

image

Wishing peace and bravery to you all, in whatever tomorrow brings for you, too xx

2 thoughts on “Therapy Tomorrow

Leave a Reply

