An Achievement from One Hellish Day

Today has been horrific (I’ve started drafting a post on this but my frazzled brain has left it to finish tomorrow).

However, despite the truly catastrophic state of my mental health, I managed to start painting another panel of our fence, which I’m quite proud of myself for – and it gave my wonderful mum something to smile about when she came home, too! Still lots to do on both fox and the zebras so please don’t judge too harshly. 🙂

image

image

One thought on “An Achievement from One Hellish Day

Leave a Reply

