A Quick Word About Positive Mental Health Care

Lately I’ve been a bit moan, moan, moan. 

Since Wednesday, I’ve received great care from those in the mental health teams supporting me and I keep trying to draft a post about just how well I’m being looked after but I don’t appear to have the mental capacity or even the words at the moment – however, I didn’t want to let it slide without giving some mention to this and the great professionals going out of their way for me over the past few days. 

Summary: grateful but still very unwell and completely blank minded, so…to be continued! 

Leave a Reply

